Full Length Tracks: NEW FOR 2006!

01. In The Ghetto

02. It's Now Or Never

03. Viva Las Vegas


40 second clips: NEW FOR 2006!

01. Treat Me Nice

02. A Fool Such As I

03. Teddy Bear

04. It's Now Or Never

05. Devil In Disguise

06. Little Sister

07. In The Ghetto

08. Memories

09. Didja Ever

10. Rock-A-Hula

11. Viva Las Vegas

12. Suspicious Minds

13. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me

14. Always On My Mind

15. I Just Can't Help Believing

16. Can't Help Falling In Love

17. Promised Land





Select the track you wish to play from the list above. When you click on the track the page will refresh and the track will start playing automatically!




* Windows Media Player is required to play the tracks on the Jukebox. Please click here to download it for free!


Content copyright (c) 2004 by Ray Siberini: The UK's premier Elvis Presley Tribute Act

Elvis, Elvis Presley, Graceland, Heartbreak Hotel and King of Rock-n-Roll are registered trademarks of Elvis Presley Enterprises, Inc.

Images appearing on these pages remain the property of the copyright holder. No copyright infringement is intended.